Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined in the Help Center article above. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added if you choose to permanently delete your account.
If I Delete My Facebook Account, Will All My Past Comments If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently How to permanently delete your Facebook account Oct 26, 2015
How can I delete my Facebook account and start afresh with
May 14, 2020
If I delete my Facebook account, what happens to my pages
Nov 20, 2016 How to delete facebook account permanently - How2db.com Jul 17, 2018 Delete My Facebook Account NOW Permanently | Deactivate Jul 20, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently In case you do not want to use your Facebook Account, you can follow the steps as provided below to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account on iPhone, Android, PC and Mac. Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account.